Samanta Viccari Priori - Support, Incentive

Renato Martins - Informations, suggestions, tests

Tiago Rafael Leite Neves - Tests, suggestions

Rafael Carboni - tests, suggestions

Ananias Filho - Informations, suggestions, tests

Hiago Sivério - Banner of website

João Ricardo Schet - Suggestions, tests

Petronio De Tilio Neto - Suggestions, corrections

Rodrigo Tomiyoshi - Support with equipments for tests

José Augusto Zen Ferri - Suggestions, corrections

Ícaro Saggioro - Suggestions, corrections

Josué Silva Santos -  Informations, suggestions, tests, Debian Package

Powered by C - Assembly